Tours and Tickets

Thank you for your interest in requesting tour tickets through our office. My office can provide tickets to some Washington, DC attractions to residents of my district. We appreciate your patience with our office as we are waiting to hear back from submissions to your requested tour sites. Please note that we will get back to you around 1-2 weeks before your arrival date. 

If my office is unable to secure a congressional tour for the sites you selected, most locations are available for public tours. For more information on sightseeing and attractions, please visit our Washington, DC Tourism Information page. You may also visit here for information about public tour information for many of the sites in Washington, DC. 

For White House Tours: Requests are initially made by constituents through our request form below. We then submit to the White House your available tour dates. Next, the White House will email you to fill out security information which you then must fill out within a week or your held tour time will be cancelled.

White House availability is dependent on whether you submit your tour 13 weeks ahead of time. Sunday’s and Monday’s are not available days for White House tours. Please submit before Friday’s at 4:00pm.

You may apply for tours any time after the 13 weeks and your request will still be submitted to the White House.

Example: If you submitted your tour by Friday, September 9th, 2016, at 4:00pm you will be applying for Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 through Saturday December 9th, 2016.

For reference, here is the upcoming schedule: 

Submit By 4pm on:

For the Weeks Of:

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016-Saturday, December 24, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016-Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2016-Saturday, January 7, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tuesday, January 10, 2016-Saturday, January 14, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Tuesday, January 17, 2016-Saturday, January 21, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tuesday, January 24, 2016-Saturday, January 28, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Tuesday, January 31, 2016-Saturday, February 4, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Tuesday, February 7, 2016-Saturday, February 11, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Tuesday, February 14, 2016-Saturday, February 18, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Tuesday, February 21, 2016-Saturday, February 25, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Tuesday, February 28, 2016-Saturday, March 4, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 7, 2016-Saturday, March 11, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 14, 2016-Saturday, March 18, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Tuesday, March 21, 2016-Saturday, March 25, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Tuesday, March 28, 2016-Saturday, April 1, 2016

Friday, January 6, 2016

Tuesday, April 4, 2016-Saturday, April 8, 2016

Friday, January 13, 2016

Tuesday, April 11, 2016-Saturday, April 15, 2016

Friday, January 20, 2016

Tuesday, April 18, 2016-Saturday, April 22, 2016

Friday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 25, 2016-Saturday, April 29, 2016